A Surprise Appearance

Posted: July 14, 2011 in Alpha, Beta, Game, Personal Experience
Tags: , ,

I was on my way to the first night of a class I signed up for and I come up the steps and who should be there… One of my past fucks.
Inside my head I’m saying, “Oh fuck. This is gonna be so goddamn awkward. Ughhhh.”
It was one of those moments when I realized why you never intentionally dick-over a girl you’ve fucked. Because if you live in a small country, you are going to see her again.

I was completely off my zen. I knew she took classes but it never clicked she would be in mine. And who was I pared with for the night? You guessed it, her. I hadn’t seen her since an awkward parting.

“Cause I just seem my ex girl standing with my next girl standing with the one that I’m fucking right now” – Drake

Now a few weeks later everything is cool. I keep my frame loose and aloof and she’s usually entertained by the beta dude in the class. Hell the guy number closed her.

The best part was when the teacher asked if we were a couple. After one class I tried asking her to join me for a drink which didn’t work out. But I have it on good information if I keep at it she’ll “open up” again. I’m not spitting good game on a regular so I feel I should get off my fat lazy ass and put a little work in.

Haha I feel bad for the class beta. The aloof indifferent guy is about to swoop in and remind him why nice guys finish last.

In the last class I was paired with this one girl who I knew I should be spitting game to. I didn’t really but I mixed things up a bit so we were closer and more touching was involved in what we were doing. Her eyes said yes… But my mind said no. Sigh* gonna have to make up for it next time with a number close.

Gaming two girls in the same class…Post class drinks at the bar?… I think so. I’m gonna have to play this like a Jedi.

20110714-103602.jpg

Leave a comment