Cold Streak

Posted: June 23, 2011 in Game, Personal Experience

I absolutely have to get out of this cold streak. It’s fucking killing me.

 

This is definitely Karma having it’s revenge for the way I treated the last girl I fucked. Ugh. “Universe, I have learned my lesson! Now help me get laid!”… A simple request I think. The other problem with this cold streak is I don’t have a lot to write about. I’ve watched my reader numbers drop knowing it’s my fault.

So, drastic times call for drastic measures. First step is taking all the articles I’ve flagged from various other game bloggers and compile it into a personal game guide. Things to remember, gambits, questions and other little bits I need to remember. I’m also trying to convince myself to lower my standards. I don’t like the idea but I’m thinking of going back to some of my hood-rats till the situation improves. Pussy is pussy.

Summer is here… This cold streak ends here.

Leave a Reply

